Milfred.jpg

Dr. Milfred Minatrea, Senior Pastor

milfred@grandviewbc.org

 

 

Mark Grissom, Associate Pastor

mark@grandviewbc.org

 

 

IMG_5705.jpg

Josue (Josh) Quesada, Worship Pastor

josh@grandviewbc.org

 

 

Mo.jpg

Mauricio Escobar, Community Pastor

Mauricio@grandviewbc.org

 

 

Matt S.jpg

Matt Sears, Children's Pastor

Matt@grandviewbc.org

Doris Yancey, Administrative Assistant

doris@grandviewbc.org